Home

Direct Contact #s

Call any of the office numbers
Then enter the extension listed below

Lawrence Office English
360 Merrimack St, Suite 45 Lawrence, MA 01843
Phone: (978)-458-6577 | Fax: (978)-327-6580
Names Ext e-mail
Beaudoin, Sandy X102 SBeaudoin@bethelccs.com
Berube, Don X103 DBerube@bethelccs.com
Gadbois, Jennifer X109 JGadbois@bethelccs.com
Hulse, Denise X107 DHulse@bethelccs.com
Hurley, Jim X101 JHurley@bethelccs.com
Hurley, Phil X100 PHurley@bethelccs.com
Garland, Deborah X119 DGarland@bethelccs.com
     
     

Lawrence Office Spanish
360 Merrimack St, Suite 45 Lawrence, MA 01843
Phone: (978)-327-6578 | Fax: (978)-441-1137
Names Ext e-mail
DiPaolo, Angela X112 ADiPaolo@bethelccs.com
Espinola, Gabriel X120 GEspinola@bethelccs.com
Folsom, Rocio X211 RFolsom@bethelccs.com
McClane, Jeannette X213 JMcClane@bethelccs.com
Ortega, Nitza X108 NOrtega@bethelccs.com
Rosario, Cintia X111 CRosario@bethelccs.com
Hernandez, Lucinda X114 LHernandez@bethelccs.com
     

Boston Office
120 Mt Hope Street, Boston, MA 02131
Phone: (617)-822-7506 | Fax: (617)-822-7506
Names Ext e-mail
Medrano, Dioneris X116 DMedrano@bethelccs.com
     
Ortiz, Ramona X118 ROrtiz@bethelccs.com
     

Lynn Office
583 Chestnut St, Ste 2, Lynn, MA 01904
Phone: (781)-780-6508 | Fax: (339)-440-5440
Names Ext e-mail
Rivera, Migdalia X203 MRivera@bethelccs.com
     

Springfield Office
41 Taylor Street, Ste 203, Springfield, MA 01103
Phone: (413)-737-4777 | Fax: (413)-306-6068
Names Ext e-mail
Bamford, Dorothy X301 DBamford@bethelccs.com
Gonzalez, Carmen X302 CGonzalez@bethelccs.com